Contacts

2J s.r.o.

2J s.r.o.
Stefanikova 61
085 01 Bardejov
Slovak Republic
Tel.:  +421 54 4880130
Fax : +421 54 4882971

GENERAL MANAGER

contact

Janette Jarvie
phone : +421 54 488 0136
fax : +421 54 488 2971
janette@2j-antennae.com

 

   

FINANCIAL MANAGER

contact

Eva Hunadyova
phone : +421 54 488 0130
fax : +421 54 488 2971
eva@2j-antennae.com

LOGISTIC MANAGER

contact

Ludmila Sudimakova
phone : +421 54 488 0132
fax : +421 54 488 2971
ludmila@2j-antennae.com

   

PRODUCTION MANAGER

contact

Milada Herichova
phone : +421 54 488 0134
fax : +421 54 488 2971
production@2j-antennae.com

PRODUCT MANAGER

contact

Lukáš Ondeček
phone : +421 54 488 0131
fax : +421 54 488 2971
orders@2j-antennae.com

   

SALES

contact

Jana Katusinova
phone : +421 54 488 0133
fax : +421 54 488 2971
janak@2j-antennae.com

SALES

contact

Maria Lescakova
phone : +421 54 488 0135
fax : +421 54 488 2971
sales@2j-antennae.com


 

   

SALES

contact

Lenka Tomikova
phone : +421 54 488 0146
fax : +421 54 488 2971
lenka.tomikova@2j-antennae.com


View 2J antennae (SK office) Štefánikova 724/61 in a larger map

2J(UK)Limited

21-22 The Slipway
Marina Keep
Port Solent
Hampshire
PO6 4TR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2392 385985

SALES of UK office

contact

Tom Hill
phone : +44 (0)2392 385985

tom@2j-antennae.com

 

2J UK Director

contact

David Noble
phone: +44 (0)2392 385985

david@2j-antennae.com

 

Office and Finance Manager

contact

Kiri Bain, MAAT
phone : +44 (0)2392 385985

kiri.bain@2jukltd.com

 

 

View 2J antennae (UK office) in Portsmouth PO6 4TR in a larger map

2J Antennas USA, Corp

5744 Pacific Center Blvd
Suite 311
San Diego, CA 92121
USA
www.2j-antennasusa.com

Tel: +1 (858) 465-6262

Fax : +1 (858) 480-6669

SALES of USA office

contact

Erik Dančišin

phone : +1 (858) 465-6262
Fax : +1 (858) 480-6669

sales@2j-antennasusa.com

 

View 2J antennas (USA office) in a larger map